top of page

Eight Martial Arts Taught as One

Oom Yung Doe has a unique system that integrates 8 different traditional martial arts which are taught together in one curriculum.  Each martial art brings unique benefits and when combined together they provide a way for students to develop faster and more deeply.

These martial arts include both soft (internal) and hard (external)  martial arts some of which have over a 1500 hundred year history.  These are the eight martial arts that are taught in the Oom Yung Doe system:

8 Martial Arts: Text
#1 D.jpg
group w equip 009.JPG
#1 B.jpg
single 0015.JPG
#5 A.jpg
ocean group 1.JPG
group weapon 007.JPG
8 Martial Arts: Gallery
bottom of page